Staff Directory

Parkside School Administration

Principal Boyd Craven boydcraven@prrd8.ca Ext. 3401
Vice Principal Rocheal Howes rochealhowes@prrd8.ca Ext. 3402

Parkside Support Staff - Administrative

Secretary Debbie Ringrose debbieringrose@prrd8.ca Ext. 3400
Librarian Lorrie Woitowich lorriewoitowich@prrd8.ca Ext. 3414

Parkside Junior High School Counsellors

School Counsellor (FSLW) Tanya Ridgedale tanyaridgedale@prrd8.ca  
DREAMS Jamie Sawatzky jamiesawatzky@prrd8.ca Ext. 3404

Parkside Teachers

Boyd Craven   boydcraven@prrd8.ca Ext. 3400
Kameko Ballantyne   kamenkoballantyne@prrd8.ca Ext. 3421
Vanessa Braun   vanessabraun@prrd8.ca Ext. 
Lloyd Bray   lloydbray@prrd8.ca Ext. 3403
Ken Dzikowski   kendzikowski@prrd8.ca Ext. 3406
Greg Elgie   gregelgie@prrd8.ca Ext. 3409
Melissa Fabro   melissafabro@prrd8.ca Ext. 3419
Melissa Heidinger   melissaheidinger@prrd8.ca Ext. 
Lyle Kennedy   lylekennedy@prrd8.ca Ext. 3418
Lorne Toews   lornetoews@prrd8.ca Ext. 3413
Bev Wahl   bevwahl@prrd8.ca Ext. 

Support Staff - Education

EA Support Staff Angie Booker    
EA Support Staff Christine Elson    
EA Support Staff Jennifer Erfle    
EA Support Staff Lisa Harty    
EA Support Staff Breanna Neil    
EA Support Staff Lorrie Woitowich    
EA Support Staff Michelle Vetter