Staff Directory

Parkside School Administration

Principal Boyd Craven boydcraven@prrd8.ca Ext. 3401
Vice Principal Rocheal Howes rochealhowes@prrd8.ca Ext. 3402

Parkside Support Staff - Administrative

Secretary Debbie Ringrose debbieringrose@prrd8.ca Ext. 3400
Librarian Lorrie Woitowich lorriewoitowich@prrd8.ca Ext. 3414

Parkside School Counsellors

School Counsellor (FSLW) Tanya Ridgedale tanyaridgedale@prrd8.ca 403-502-2126
DREAMS Jamie Sawatzky jamiesawatzky@prrd8.ca 403-502-1878

Parkside Teachers

Boyd Craven   boydcraven@prrd8.ca Ext. 3400
Kameko Ballantyne   kamekoballantyne@prrd8.ca Ext. 3421
Lloyd Bray   lloydbray@prrd8.ca Ext. 3403
Ken Dzikowski   kendzikowski@prrd8.ca Ext. 3406
Greg Elgie   gregelgie@prrd8.ca Ext. 3409
Melissa Fabbro   melissafabbro@prrd8.ca Ext. 3419
Melissa Heidinger   melissaheidinger@prrd8.ca Ext. 3417
Lyle Kennedy   lylekennedy@prrd8.ca Ext. 
Janet Kraft   Janetkraft@prrd8.ca Ext. 3410
Lorne Toews   lornetoews@prrd8.ca Ext. 3413
Bev Wahl   bevwahl@prrd8.ca Ext. 3407 

Support Staff - Education

EA Support Staff Angie Booker    
EA Support Staff Christine Elson    
EA Support Staff Lisa Harty    
EA Support Staff Breeanna Neil    
EA Support Staff Lorrie Woitowich    
EA Support Staff Michelle Vetter