Staff Directory

Parkside School Administration

Principal Boyd Craven boydcraven@prrd8.ca Ext. 3401
Vice Principal Greg Elgie gregelgie@prrd8.ca Ext. 3402

Parkside Support Staff - Administrative

Secretary Debbie Ringrose debbieringrose@prrd8.ca Ext. 3400
Librarian Lorrie Woitowich lorriewoitowich@prrd8.ca Ext. 3414

Parkside School Counsellors

School Counsellor (FSLW) Tanya Ridgedale tanyaridgedale@prrd8.ca 403-502-2126
       

Parkside Teachers

Boyd Craven   boydcraven@prrd8.ca Ext. 3401
Kameko Ballantyne   kamekoballantyne@prrd8.ca Ext. 3421
Lloyd Bray   lloydbray@prrd8.ca Ext. 3403
Ken Dzikowski   kendzikowski@prrd8.ca Ext. 3406
Greg Elgie   gregelgie@prrd8.ca Ext. 3409
Melissa Heidinger   melissaheidinger@prrd8.ca Ext 3417

Stan Neigum

  stanneigum@prrd8.ca Ext. 
Lyle Kennedy   lylekennedy@prrd8.ca Ext.
Janet Kraft (CST)   janetkraft@prrd8.ca Ext. 3410
Brian Sloan   briansloan@prrd8.ca Ext. 
Lorne Toews   lornetoews@prrd8.ca Ext. 3413
       
       
       
       

Support Staff - Education

EA Support Staff Angie Booker      
EA Support Staff Lisa Harty    
EA Support Staff Lorrie Woitowich    
EA Support Staff Michelle Vetter    
EA Support Staff Trina Butler                        
       
       
       
Custodian Kim Soldaat    
Custodian Dulce Morales